General Conditions

 

Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Scope

  • All deliveries and services are carried out exclusively on the basis of the following terms and conditions.

 

2. Prices

  • The prices are shown in Swiss francs (CHF) and include the statutory value added tax. The prices on the In applyternet pages at the time the order is received. Please also note the shipping costs when comparing prices. An additional pick-up discount cannot be granted.

 

3. Payment methods at Bros.ch GmbH 8105 Regensdorf:

  • 3.1 Purchase on account with partial payment option (PowerPay)
    • With the PowerPay monthly invoice, you can easily pay for your online purchase by invoice with a partial payment option. MF Group Billing AG / PowerPay offers as an externhe payment service provider accepts the payment method “payment by invoice”. When the purchase contract is concluded, PowerPay takes over the invoice claim and handles the corresponding payment modalities. When buying on account acceptancerst You in addition to our terms and conditions, the terms and conditions of PowerPay. (powerpay.ch/GTC)
    • You will receive the monthly statement in the post in the following month. In the case of partial payment, at least 10% of the open invoice amount must be paid per month. In this way, you can easily decide for yourself how many installments you want to pay the bill in.
    • Please note that there is an administration fee of CHF 2.90 per invoice.
    • Within the scope of this contract, MF Group Billing AG / PowerPay grants you a consumer credit according to Art. 12 KKG, provided that you make use of the installment option and there are no grounds for exclusion according to Art. 7 Para. 1 KKG.

 

  • 3.2 Master 
    • Maestro is an internnational debit card service from MasterCard Internnational. When paying in national trade, the customer is not charged any fees. 
    • This payment method is only available in our branch.

 

  • 3.3 MasterCard 
    • We accept MasterCard. This payment is offered in our online shop and our branch.

 

  • 3.4 PayPal 
    • Paypal is an internnationally known escrow service that allows sellers and buyers to settle payments between themselves. Paypal processes the payment with you and forwards the payment to us accordingly. You can find more information on www.paypal.comonen call to this service. This payment method is only available in our online shop. 

 

  • 3.5 Postcards 
    • This payment method is available in our branch.

 

  • 3.6 VPay
    • V Pay, was introduced in Europe alongside VISA Electron from 2006 as a chip and PIN-based debit card and is based on EMV technology and can be used both in retail and at ATMs in Europe. When paying in national trade, the customer is not charged any fees. This payment method is only available in our branch.

 

  • 3.7 Visas 
    • We accept VISA. This payment is offered in our online shop and our branch.

 

  • 3.8 Twint
    • This payment is offered in our online shop and store. 

 

4. Shipping Charges

  • Free shipping for orders from CHF 100.-
  • Orders under CHF 100 cost CHF 7.50

 

5. Minimum Order Amount

  • No minimum order amount

 

6. shipping

  • We ship all orders in Switzerland and Liechtenstein with Swiss Post or DHL Express.

 

7. Stock products are usually shipped within 1-2 days

  • The following applies to products that are in stock in our own warehouse: Orders are shipped within 1-2 days with Swiss Post or DHL.
  • There may be exceptions for bicycles that are already on display in our showroom and have to be dismantled for shipping. 
  • Note: We sometimes work with suppliers directly from your warehouse. As a result, the delivery time can take 5-10 working days in individual cases!
  • Please note that our delivery promise only applies to items that we have in stock.

8. Shipping abroad

  • Currently we only ship items in Switzerland and Liechtenstein
     

9. Damage

  • Any damage that occurs during shipping must be reported immediately to the delivering institution, e.g. post office, train, carrier, etc.

 

10. Conditions for returning goods

  • You have the right to return your goods up to 14 days after delivery Bros.ch returns portal.
  • We will check the returned goods after receipt of the return. In the case of a deviating condition description wirst you have been contacted by our customer service. If the return is successful, you will get your money back using the payment method you selected when you made the purchaserstattest.

 

11. Return Policy

  • In principle, there is no statutory right of return in Switzerland. As a rule, buyers cannot withdraw from a normal purchase contract. We grant you a voluntary right of return. BROS.CH grants you a 10-day period after delivery.
  • Missing parts or accessories for a delivery must be reported in writing within 5 days!

 

12. No Right of Return

Items excluded from exchange

Bikes are excluded from the exchange, E-Bikes, books and maps, underwear, sanitary masks, computer software, DVDs, groceries (edibles and powdered drinks), and made-to-order and personalized items.

A return and credit is not possible:

  • Bicycles cannot be returned.
  • no original packaging is available.
  • packaging is defective.
  • Accessory is missing.
  • E-bike batteries cannot be returned. However, we are happy to help with the processing if there is a guarantee case.
  • consumable is open.
  • there are hygienic reasons, such as headphones, underwear, swimming trunks, bathing suits, drinking bottles. 
  • Items intended for food preparation/storage.
  • these are items that have been registered by the customer.
  • it is about food.
  • soiled or damaged items

 

13. Backrstworth

  • If the product can be returned, the following rules applyrstsafety rules:
  • full backrstNote on the purchase price:
  • The item is in the original, unopened, undamaged packaging
  • Clothing and shoes: ErstGuarantee of the purchase price, provided the following conditions are met: No signs of wear, labels on the garment and original packaging available

 

14. Items with damaged packaging or missing packaging or product description

  • Are rejected 100% (no backrstattention)

 

15. Damage

  • Any damage that occurs during shipping must be reported immediately to the delivering institution, e.g. post office, train, carrier, etc.

 

16. Returns (Warranty)

  • Many heyrsteller have a service point that you as a customer can claim directly. In this case, we recommend that you send the item directly to this service point or bring it by. you profitrst In any case, faster warranty processing and direct contact options.
  • When returning the item, always enclose a precise description of the error and proof of purchase and pack the item properly.
  • The postage costs for returning item(s) are at the expense of the sender (customer).

 

We do not give any guarantee on this product. 

BMX / SCOOTER / DIRT BIKES / DH BIKES

  • During a period of 2 years we will try to repair or replace any defects that have arisen during normal use. Whether the replacement or repair can be carried out free of charge depends on the condition of the goods or part. In the case of a high and excessively heavy use, we can usually no longer offer a free service or exchange after 3 months. We accept no liability for defects resulting from improper treatment or assembly (such as poor maintenance, incorrect assembly, non-observance of the instructions for use, incorrect or abusive handling, normal wear and tear, etc.). We still try to replace as much as possible as a gesture of goodwill, but with the best will in the world we cannot guarantee the 2013-year guarantee that has been mandatory since 2 BMX / SCOOTER / DIRT BIKE / DH BIKE  or give attachment. A BMX / SCOOTER / DIRT BIKE / DH BIKE is always treated improperly, after 2 years of intensive driving and jumping etc. is every BMX / SCOOTER / DIRT BIKE / DH BIKE or at least parts of it usually have to be renewed. We cannot do this at our own expense. We therefore point out before the purchase that we have to exclude the guarantee from a legal point of view, otherwise we would be forced by the legislator to give a 2-year guarantee period. However, this does not mean that we do not replace or repair any goods.

 

17. Return Shipping Costs

  • The postage costs for returning item(s) are at the expense of the sender (customer).

There are the following exceptions:

  • Received a different item than ordered
  • Information in our shop is incorrect
  • Items received that were not ordered.
  • Product received incomplete

 

18. Return Address

  • Bros.ch Ltd
    Althardstrasse 185
    8105 Regensdorf
  • When returning the item, you must always give us a precise reason why you are returning the itemrst.
  • You enclose the proof of purchase and pack the item neatly.
  • If you don't give us a reason, you won't get a refundrstatt.

 

19. Returns (Warranty)

  • Many heyrsteller have a service point that you as a customer can claim directly. In this case, we recommend that you send the item directly to this service point or bring it by. you profitrst In any case, faster warranty processing and direct contact options.
  • When returning the item, always enclose a precise description of the error and proof of purchase and pack the item properly.
  • The postage costs for returning item(s) are at the expense of the sender (customer).

 

20. Withdrawal 

  • Right of cancellation and defects Complaints about the scope of delivery, incorrect deliveries, quantity discrepancies or material defects must be made in writing immediately, but no later than 5 days after receipt of the goods, insofar as these can be determined by reasonable examinations. The goods can only be exchanged or taken back if the complaint is justified, but only against credit and within 8 days. Spor is non-returnableternfood and, for hygiene reasons, all textiles. Only items in undamaged original packaging will be exchanged.

 

21. Incomplete delivery - is there something missing in the package?

  • complaintsonen only possible in writing within 5 days.
  • Telephone complaintsonen are not accepted.
  • After this period, forwarding is no longer possible.
  • For a complaint mail to kundenservice@bros.ch. Ch

 

22. Product Images

  • The products and offers for sale are only partly shown 1:1. Optical adjustments resp. We reserve the right to make deviations (e.g. in color intensity, contrasts, etc.). Thus, the original product can differ from its illustration in the Internand deviate.
  • The illustration (image) may differ from the original product.
  • It may happen that for some products only the main image or a summary product image with several items is shown.
  • Important: Please note the exact product title and item description.

 

23. Improvements

  • Improvements and changes, product changes, which from the point of view of the Herstellers serve to improve quality are also possible without prior notice. We reserve the right to errors in product descriptions and prices. Slight deviations from descriptions and illustrations are possible.

 

24. Use and intake of dietary supplements

  • The dietary supplements we offer are not medicinal products. Product descriptions, recommendations for use and consumption and other content are for information only and are Herstsource information or specialist articles. They have no claim to completeness or correctness and in no case replace medical or pharmaceutical advice from a doctor or pharmacist. They may not be used for diagnostic or therapeutic purposes in the medical sense. For damages of any kind arising directly or indirectly from the application or use of the Informationen arise, no liability is assumed. Please read all product inserts and consumption recommendations carefully and contact your doctor or nutritionist if you have any questions about the use and effects of foods or dietary supplements.

 

Privacy Policy

  • With the acceptance of the terms and conditions, our Privacy Policy accepted.
  • Protecting your privacy is of the utmost importance to us. We keep ourselvesrstin accordance with the statutory data protection regulations. You have the option at any time to request information about the data stored about you (scope, purpose) free of charge or to request its deletion. Your data will not be shared with third parties. 

 

26. Changes and Additions 

  • Bros.ch expressly reserves the right to adapt or change these General Terms and Conditions (GTC) at any time to the circumstances and to apply them immediately 

 

27. Jurisdiction & Governing Law

Applicable law
All legal relationships between Bros.ch and the customer belowrstbefore substantive Swiss law. 

Jurisdiction
District Court of Hinwil
Gerichtshausstrasse 12
Post office box
8340 Hinwil
Switzerland

Pre-loader

AGB`s

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Geltungsbereich

  • Alle Lieferungen und Leistungen erfolgen ausschliesslich auf Grund der nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen.

 

2. Preise

  • Die Preise werden in Schweizer Franken (CHF) ausgewiesen und enthalten die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Mehrwertsteuer. Es gelten die auf den Internet-Seiten angegebenen Preise zum Zeitpunkt des Bestellungseinganges. Beachte bitte beim Preisvergleich immer auch die Versandkosten. Ein zusätzlicher Abholrabatt kann nicht gewährt werden.

 

3. Zahlungsarten bei Bros.ch GmbH 8620 Wetzikon ZH:

 

  • 3.1 Kauf auf Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption (PowerPay)
    • Mit der PowerPay - Monatsrechnung kannst Du deinen Onlineeinkauf einfach per Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption begleichen. MF Group Billing AG / PowerPay bietet als externer Zahlungsdienstleister die Zahlungsart “Zahlung per Rechnung” an. Beim Abschluss des Kaufvertrags übernimmt PowerPay die entstandene Rechnungsforderung und wickelt die entsprechenden Zahlungsmodalitäten ab. Bei Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptierst Du zusätzlich zu unseren AGB, die AGB von PowerPay. (powerpay.ch/AGB)
    • Die Monatsrechnung erhältst Du im Folgemonat per Post. Bei Teilzahlung, sind mindestens 10 % des offenen Rechnungsbetrages pro Monat zu bezahlen. Auf diese Weise kannst Du ganz bequem selbst entscheiden, in wie vielen Teilzahlungen du die Rechnung begleichen möchtest.
    • Bitte beachte, dass pro Rechnung eine Administrationsgebühr von CHF 2.90 anfällt.
    • Im Rahmen dieses Vertrags gewährt dir MF Group Billing AG / PowerPay einen Konsumkredit nach Art. 12 KKG, sofern du von der Teilzahlungsmöglichkeit Gebrauch machst und kein Ausschlussgrund nach Art. 7 Abs. 1 KKG vorliegt.

 

  • 3.2 Maestro 
    • Maestro ist ein internationaler Debitkarten-Dienst von MasterCard International. Bei der Bezahlung im nationalen Handel werden dem Kunden keine Gebühren verrechnet. 
    • Diese Zahlungsmethode ist nur in unserer Filiale verfügbar.

 

  • 3.3 MasterCard 
    • Wir akzeptieren MasterCard. Diese Zahlung wird in unserem Onlineshop und unserer Filiale angeboten.

 

  • 3.4 PayPal 
    • Paypal ist ein international bekannter Treuhand-Service, der es Verkäufern und Käufern ermöglicht, die Zahlung untereinander abzuwickeln. Paypal wickelt die Zahlung mit Ihnen ab und leitet die Zahlung entsprechend an uns weiter. Auf der Seite www.paypal.com kannst du weitere Informationen zu diesem Service aufrufen. Diese Zahlungsmethode ist nur in unserem Onlineshop verfügbar. 

 

  • 3.5 Postcard 
    • Diese Zahlungsmethode ist in unserer Filiale verfügbar.

 

  • 3.6 V Pay
    • V Pay, wurde neben VISA Electron ab 2006 als chip- und PIN-basierte Debitkarte in Europa eingeführt und basiert auf der EMV-Technologie und kann sowohl im Handel als auch an Geldautomaten in Europa eingesetzt werden. Bei der Bezahlung im nationalen Handel werden dem Kunden keine Gebühren verrechnet. Diese Zahlungsmethode ist nur in unserer Filiale verfügbar.

 

  • 3.7 Visa 
    • Wir akzeptieren VISA. Diese Zahlung wird in unserem Onlineshop und unserer Filiale angeboten.

 

  • 3.8 Twint
    • Diese Zahlung wird in unserem Onlineshop und Laden angeboten. 

 

4. Versandspesen

  • Versandkostenfreie Bestellungen ab Fr. 100.-
  • Bestellungen unter Fr. 100.- + Fr. 6.90

 

5. Mindestbestellbetrag

  • Kein Mindestbestellbetrag

 

6. Versand

  • Wir versenden sämtliche Bestellungen in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein mit der Schweizerischen Post oder DHL Express.

 

7. Lagerprodukte werden in der Regel innert 1-3 Tagen versandt

  • Für Produkte, die in unserem eigenen Lager vorrätig sind gilt: Bestellungen werden innert 1-3 Tagen per A-Post versandt.
  • Ausnahmen kann es bei Velos geben, welche bereits in unserem Showroom ausgestellt sind und für den Versand demontiert werden müssen. 
  • Hinweis: Teilweise arbeiten wir mit Lieferanten direkt aus Ihrem Lager zusammen. Dadurch kann in einzelnen Fällen die Lieferzeit 5-10 Werktage dauern!
  • Bitte beachte, dass unser Lieferversprechen nur für Artikel gelten, die wir an Lager vorrätig haben.

8. Versand Ausland

  • Derzeit versenden wir Artikel nur in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein
     

9. Beschädigungen

  • Beschädigungen, welche auf dem Versandweg eintreten, müssen sofort der ausliefernden Institution, z.B. Post, Bahn, Transporteur, etc. gemeldet werden.

 

10. Bedingungen zur Rückgabe von Waren

  • Du hast das Recht deine Retoure bis 14 Tage nach Zustellung im Bros.ch Retourenportal anzumelden.
  • Wir werden nach Retoureneingang die zurückgesandte Ware überprüfen. Im Fall einer abweichenden Zustandsbeschreibung wirst du durch unseren Kundenservice kontaktiert. Bei erfolgreicher Retoure bekommst du dein Geld, über die von dir beim Kauf gewählte Zahlungsart, zurückerstattet.

 

11. Rückgaberecht

  • Grundsätzlich gibt es in der Schweiz kein gesetzliches Rückgaberecht. Von einem normalen Kaufvertrag können Käuferinnen und Käufer also in der Regel nicht zurücktreten. Wir gewähren dir ein freiwilliges Retourrecht. BROS.CH gewährt dir eine 10 Tage Frist nach Zustellung.
  • Fehlende Teile oder Zubehör bei einer Lieferung ist innert 5 Tagen schriftlich zu melden!

 

12. Kein Rückgaberecht

Vom Umtausch ausgeschlossene Artikel

Vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen sind Velos, E-Bikes, Bücher und Karten, Unterwäsche, Hygienemasken, Computer-Software, DVDs, Lebensmittel (Esswaren und Getränkepulver) sowie Massanfertigungen und personalisierte Artikel.

Eine Rückgabe und Gutschrift ist nicht möglich:

  • Fährräder können nicht zurückgesendet werden.
  • keine Originalverpackung vorhanden ist.
  • Verpackung defekt ist.
  • Zubehör fehlt.
  • E-Bike Akkus können nicht zurück genommen werden. Wir helfen aber gern bei der Abwicklung, falls ein Garantiefall vorliegt.
  • Verbrauchsmaterial geöffnet ist.
  • hygienische Gründe vorliegen, wie etwa bei Kopfhörern, Unterwäsche, Badehosen, Badekleider, Trinkflaschen. 
  • Artikel für die Zubereitung/Aufbewahrung von Nahrungsmitteln vorgesehen sind.
  • es sich um Artikel handelt, die vom Kunden registriert wurden.
  • es sich um Nahrungsmittel handelt.
  • verschmutzten oder beschädigte Artikel

 

13. Rückerstattungswert

  • Sofern das Produkt zurückgegeben werden kann, gelten die folgenden Rückerstattungsregeln:
  • Volle Rückerstattung zum Kaufpreis:
  • Der Artikel befindet sich in ungeöffneter, unbeschädigter Originalverpackung
  • Bekleidung und Schuhe: Erstattung des Kaufpreises, sofern folgende Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind: Keine Gebrauchsspuren, Etiketten am Kleidungsstück und Originalverpackung vorhanden

 

14. Artikel mit beschädigter Verpackung oder fehlender Verpackung oder Produktebeschreibung

  • Werden zu 100% abgelehnt (keine Rückerstattung)

 

15. Beschädigungen

  • Beschädigungen, welche auf dem Versandweg eintreten, müssen sofort der ausliefernden Institution, z.B. Post, Bahn, Transporteur, etc. gemeldet werden.

 

 16. Rücksendungen (Garantie)

  • Viele Hersteller haben eine Servicestelle, die du als Kunde direkt beanspruchen können. Wir empfehlen Ihnen in diesem Fall den Artikel direkt an diese Servicestelle einzusenden oder vorbeizubringen. Du profitierst in jedem Fall von einer schnelleren Garantieabwicklung und direkten Kontaktmöglichkeiten.
  • Bei der Rücksendung legst du in jedem Fall eine genaue Fehlerbeschreibung sowie den Kaufbeleg bei und verpackst den Artikel ordentlich.
  • Die Porto-Kosten für die Rücksendung von Artikel/n gehen zu Lasten des Absenders (Kunde).

 

Auf diese Ware geben wir keine Garantie. 

BMX / SCOOTER / DIRT BIKES / DH BIKES

  • Während einer Zeit von 2 Jahren versuchen wir alle bei normalem Gebrauch entstandenen Mängel zu reparieren oder zu ersetzen. Ob der Ersatz oder die Reparatur kostenlos durchgeführt werden kann, entscheidet der Zustand der Ware oder Teiles. Bei einer hohen und übermässig starken Beanspruchung können wir in der Regel schon nach 3 Monaten keinen kostenlosen Service oder Umtausch mehr anbieten. Für unsachgemässe Behandlung oder Montage entstandene Mängel (wie schlechte Wartung, falsche Montage, Nichtbeachtung der Gebrauchsanweisung, falsche oder missbräuchliche Handhabung, normale Abnutzung usw.) übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Wir versuchen trotzdem möglichst viel auf Kulanz zu ersetzen, aber eine wie seit 2013 vorgeschriebene Garantie von 2 Jahren, können wir beim besten Willen auf kein BMX / SCOOTER / DIRT BIKE / DH BIKE  oder Anbauteil geben. Ein BMX / SCOOTER / DIRT BIKE / DH BIKE wird immer unsachgemäss behandelt, nach 2 Jahren intensiven Fahren und springen etc. ist jedes BMX / SCOOTER / DIRT BIKE / DH BIKE oder mind. Teile davon in der Regel zu erneuern. Dies können wir nicht auf unsere Kosten durchführen. Wir weissen deshalb vor dem Kauf darauf hin, das wir hier von gesetzlicher Seite die Garantie, ganz ausschließen müssen, da wir sonst vom Gesetzgeber zu einer 2 jährigen Garantiezeit gezwungen werden würden. Das heisst aber nicht, dass wir keinerlei Ware ersetzen oder reparieren.

 

17. Rücksendekosten

  • Die Porto-Kosten für die Rücksendung von Artikel/n gehen zu Lasten des Absenders (Kunde).

Dabei gibt es folgende Ausnahmen:

  • Anderen Artikel erhalten als bestellt
  • Angabe/n in unserem Shop sind nicht korrekt
  • Artikel erhalten, welche/r nicht bestellt wurde/n.
  • Produkt unvollständig erhalten

 

18. Rücksendeadresse

  • Bros.ch GmbH
  • Poststrasse 8
  • 8620 Wetzikon ZH
  • Bei der Rücksendung teilst du uns in jedem Fall einen genauen Grund mit, weshalb du den Artikel retournierst.
  • Du legst den Kaufbeleg bei und verpackst den Artikel ordentlich.
  • Wenn du uns keinen Grund angibst, erhältst du keine Rückerstattung.

 

19. Rücksendungen (Garantie)

  • Viele Hersteller haben eine Servicestelle, die du als Kunde direkt beanspruchen kannst. Wir empfehlen Ihnen in diesem Fall den Artikel direkt an diese Servicestelle einzusenden oder vorbeizubringen. Du profitierst in jedem Fall von einer schnelleren Garantieabwicklung und direkten Kontaktmöglichkeiten.
  • Bei der Rücksendung legst du in jedem Fall eine genaue Fehlerbeschreibung sowie den Kaufbeleg bei und verpackst den Artikel ordentlich.
  • Die Porto-Kosten für die Rücksendung von Artikel/n gehen zu Lasten des Absenders (Kunde).

 

20. Widerrufsrecht 

  • Widerrufsrecht und Mängel Beanstandungen wegen Lieferumfang, Falschlieferungen, Mengenabweichungen oder Sachmängeln sind, soweit diese durch zumutbare Untersuchungen feststellbar sind, unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch binnen 5 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware schriftlich geltend zu machen. Umtausch oder Rücknahme der Ware erfolgt nur bei berechtigter Mängelrüge, jedoch nur gegen Gutschrift und innert 8 Tagen. Vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen ist Sporternährung und aus hygienischen Gründen sämtliche Textilien. Es werden nur Artikel in unbeschädigter Originalverpackung umgetauscht.

 

21. Unvollständige Lieferung – Fehlt(e) etwas im Paket?

  • Reklamationen nur innert 5 Tagen schriftlich möglich.
  • Telefonische Reklamationen werden nicht akzeptiert.
  • Nach dieser Frist ist keine Nachsendung mehr möglich.
  • Für eine Beanstandung Mail an kundenservice@bros.ch

 

22. Produktabbildungen

  • Die zum Verkauf stehenden Produkte und Angebote sind nur teilweise 1:1 abgebildet. Optische Anpassungen resp. Abweichungen (z.B. in Farbintensität, Kontraste etc.) halten wir uns vor. Somit kann das Originalprodukt von deren Abbildung im Internet abweichen.
  • Die Abbildung (Bild) kann vom original Produkt abweichen.
  • Es kann vorkommen dass bei einigen Produkte Bilder nur das Hauptbild oder eine zusammenfassendes Produkte Bild mit mehreren Artikel dargestellt ist.
  • Wichtig: Bitte beachte den genauen Produkte Titel und die Artikel Beschreibung.

 

23. Verbesserungen

  • Verbesserungen und Änderungen, Produktänderungen, die aus Sicht des Herstellers einer Qualitätsverbesserung dienen, sind auch ohne Vorankündigung möglich. Irrtum bei Produktebeschreibungen und Preisen behalten wir uns vor. Geringfügige Abweichungen gegenüber Beschreibungen und Abbildungen sind möglich.

 

24. Gebrauch und Einnahme von Nahrungsergänzungen

  • Bei den von uns angebotenen Nahrungsergänzungen handelt es sich nicht um Arznarteimittel. Produktebeschreibungen, Gebrauchs- und Verzehrempfehlungen und sonstige Inhalte dienen nur zur Information und sind Herstellerangaben oder Fachartikeln entnommen. Du besitzt weder den Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit noch auf Richtigkeit und ersetzen in keinem Fall medizinische oder pharmazeutische Ratschläge eines Arztes oder Apothekers. Sie dürfen nicht zu Diagnose- oder Therapiezwecken im medizinischen Sinne verwendet werden. Für Schäden jeglicher Art, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Anwendung oder Verwendung der Informationen entstehen, wird keine Haftung übernommen. Lies bitte alle Produktebeilagen und Verzehrempfehlungen sorgfältig durch und wende dich sich bei Fragen zur Anwendung und Wirkungsweise von Nahrungsmitteln oder Nahrungsergänzungen an Ihren Arzt oder einen Ernährungsberater.

 

25. Datenschutz

  • Mit der Akzeptanz der AGBs wird automatisch unsere Datenschutzerklärung akzeptiert.
  • Der Schutz Deiner Privatsphäre ist für uns von höchster Bedeutung. Wir halten uns selbstverständlich an die gesetzlichen Datenschutz-Bestimmungen. Du haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, unentgeltlich Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten (Umfang, Zweck) zu erfragen bzw. deren Löschung zu verlangen. Deine Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. 

 

26.  Änderungen und Ergänzungen 

  • Bros.ch bleibt es ausdrücklich vorbehalten, die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) jederzeit an die Gegebenheiten anzupassen bzw. zu ändern und sofort anzuwenden 

 

27. Gerichtsstand & Anwendbares Recht

Anwendbares Recht
Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Bros.ch und dem Kunden unterstehen materiellem Schweizer Recht. 

Gerichtsstand
Beziksgericht Hinwil
Gerichtshausstrasse 12
Postfach
8340 Hinwil
Schweiz

Pre-loader