ROCKY MOUNTAIN

ONLY

2022 GRAVEL BIKES

MONDRAKER

2022 LINEUP

#MAIN CATEGORIES

BIKE & E-BIKE

BMX

SCOOTER

Thule Quick-release axles (Thru Axle Shimano) / thread M12x1.5
In stock
New
-15%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: tds-975226

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: THULE

Thule Quick-release axles (Thru Axle Shimano) / thread M12x1.5 adapter for Shimano 12mm rear axles for connecting your bike trailer to the bike. Product no. 20110730Axle length: 159 or 165 mm

CHF 70.90CHF 83.00
Chilli Clamp 4-Bolt SCS oversized Gold
In stock
New
-41%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: T-2040-G

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Chilli

The high-quality SCS 4-bolt clamp, made of CNC-milled aluminum, has been anodized with extra effort, giving it a particularly stylish look Look. The inner diameter of the clamp is 3,48 cm without the shim and 3,19 cm with the shim. Color: Gold Item: Clip Material: Aluminum System: SCS...

CHF 20.90CHF 34.90
GoPro Sleeve + Lanyard (H8)
In stock
New
-32%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: 818279024524

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Gopro

Personalize your HERO8 Black with this premium silicone case. Wear your GoPro around your neck with the case and lanyard, or mount your camera with the case on. Perfect protection against scratches on the go. Important features1. with the verstflexible carrying strap is...

CHF 17.90CHF 26.00
Universal hitchClick&Crooz from 2016 (round hitch)
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: tds971042

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Croozer

Croozer - Click&Crooz universal hitch from 2016 (round hitch) For all Croozer Kid and Kid Plus without lockable Click & Crooz® drawbar (up to and including model year 2015) and for all Dog and Cargo up to and including model year 2013. Heavy-duty and safe The Croozer universal...

CHF 18.90CHF 23.90
ELEMENT Kids Pants VILLAIN White
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out
22 / KM
24 / cl
26 / KXL
28 / KXXL

ITEM NUMBER: 2560-019-001-K26

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Oneal

O'NEAL - ELEMENT Kids Pants VILLAIN White• The materials represent the perfect combination of comfort and protection while driving • Durable, wear-resistant areas are located on the seat surface, the inside of the legs and the knees • Light, breathable inserts on the...

CHF 110.90CHF 139.00
PEARL iZUMi Summit AmFIB Lite Pant
In stock
New
-35%
Preorder
Sold Out
S

ITEM NUMBER: 0191234213929

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Pearl Izumi

PEARL iZUMi Summit AmFIB Lite PantAn MTB pant with the insulation and protection from wind and water to power you through the dark winter days. A combination of AmFib Lite on the front and thermal fabric on the back offers the...

CHF 123.90CHF 190.00
Pearl Izumi - W Select LS Full Zip Jersey / Color: black / Size: S
In stock
New
-70%
Preorder
Sold Out
S

ITEM NUMBER: 703051729349

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Pearl Izumi

PEARL iZUMi W Select LS Full Zip Jersey / Color: black / Size: SThis long-sleeved jersey made of high-performance, moisture-wicking fabric has printed details on both sleeves as a visual accent. Select transfer fabric sets the benchmark in terms of moisture transport Continuous inner wind flap with covered...

CHF 35.90CHF 119.00
Vittoria - Road bike tubular tire Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthracite/black
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out
700X28C

ITEM NUMBER: 23.111.340

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Vittoria

VITTORIA - Rubino Pro G+ tubular road bike tire 700x25C anthracite/black  VITTORIA - Road bike tubular tire Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthracite/black The tubular Vittoria Corsa G + offers excellent Grip, comfort and speed. It is the most famous cover in the world and has features like...

CHF 86.90CHF 109.00
AXA headlight Echo 30 with holder
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out
Axa

ITEM NUMBER: 3379939157954

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Axa

Axa headlight Echo 30 Lux with holder Good bicycle lighting is a necessary prerequisite, especially in the dark and cloudy season, in order to get through traffic safely and quickly. With this modern and reliable LED bicycle headlight from the Hersteller's AXA...

CHF 23.90CHF 29.90
Dunlop light LED battery 10 x 3 cm black
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out

ITEM NUMBER: 8711252416885

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: Dunlop

Dunlop light front light for bikes: brand quality from Dunlop Aluminum lighting lamp with 9 white LEDs 1 light option (continuous lighting) Battery operated AAA (not included) On/off switch Rain-resistant Includes holder and wrist strap No dynamo required Can also be used as a flashlight Contents: 1 front light 1 holder

CHF 15.90CHF 19.90
Roc Loc 5 LED Light - black, one size
In stock
New
-21%
Preorder
Sold Out
One Size

ITEM NUMBER: 3602200012

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 products)

BRAND: Giro

We are Giro Roc Loc 5 LED light is an easy way to help drivers and other drivers see you at all times, but especially early in the morning before the sun comes up, at dusk or while driving at night....

CHF 35.90CHF 44.90
G-Form MX360 Impact Shirt - protector upper part - color: black
In stock
New
-31%
Preorder
Sold Out
S
M
L
XL

ITEM NUMBER: BP3602013

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 product)

BRAND: G-form

G-Form MX360 Impact Shirt SmartFlex stretch padding on shoulder SmartFlex stretch padding on chest CE 1621-2 certification Full front zip with verstStrong seams Breathable, moisture-wicking mesh fabric Sizes S, M, L, XL It doesn't matter whether you're downhill, enduro, BMX or motorst, this CE-1621-2 certified impact shirt with...

CHF 152.90CHF 219.00

BROS.CH

Biking is our passion and we live it Bros.ch. Whether mountain bike, BMX, gravel bike or e-bike, thanks to our many years of experience as an online bike shop, we offer the best brands at the best conditionsonen, coupled with outstanding service. Browse and choose in our shop via 25'000 articles, including helmets, clothing, components, ​​protectors, lights, bikes and much more. And best of all, we deliver it to your home in a flash. Simply order from the sofa and wait for the package. From CHF 50.00 we also deliver free of charge.

Do you need special advice? No problem, our friendly and competent customer service is already waiting for your call. Would you prefer to see the bikes on site? Then drop by our flagship bike store in Regensdorf (from April 9, 2022). Our bike mechanics look forward to seeing you.

Since 2013 we have been one of the leading online shops for MTB, BMX, bicycles, E-Bikes, Scooter and outdoors throughout Switzerland. Thousands of satisfied customers and a lively community are our proof. Passion and service is our recipe.

Bros.ch is the Swiss shop for biking, downhill, Dirt Bikes, slopestyle, pump track bikes, e-biking, BMX, Scooter, outdoors and much more.

ONLINE SHOP

The world of bicycles has become complex and it is no longer so easy to find the right bike or part. There are a variety of offerstern and the selection is usually huge. So it has become difficult to combine all kinds of bikes and componentsoneto discover in a store. Completely different but up Bros.ch. Through the connection to the most important bike suppliers in Switzerland and around the world, our customers benefit from a huge range of bikes and parts. Through exact descriptions and specificationsonen we are also your reliable bicycle dealer and bike shop online. No matter what size or color, we can check availability in a matter of seconds thanks to our digital advantage.

Don't we have the part in stock? No problem, we ship directly from the external warehouse to your home or to our own bike workshop. You will always receive your package delivered 100% from Switzerland. The article is not as desired? Then pack it up again and send it back, we grant you a 14-day right of return.

WHICH BIKE IS THE RIGHT ONE?

Whether city bike, trekking bike, cargo bike, dirt bike, BMX, mountain bike, downhill, or children's bike. The choice is almost limitless and if you are just starting out on a bike, you will definitely need a tip or two. Our friendly staff will be happy to advise you and can draw on their many years of experience. As an environmentally friendly replacement for car traffic, the e-bike is very popular. But what are the differences between the various drive systems (Bosch, Shimano, Rocky Mountain etc.) and batteries? Which type of e-bike is right for me and my needs? What extras are recommended? We have the answer. Whether directly in the online shop or by telephone with customer service. We do everything we can to recommend the right bike for you and your family.

Speaking of family: Bros.ch is not only the leading online shop for bikes and action sports, we also don't miss out on the younger generation. From the mini Scooter to freestyle stunts Scooter, from the impeller to the children's BMX bike. With us you will find everything that makes your little ones shine on the pump track or in the fun park. We don't work with just any brand, but with professional devices from the brands Chilli, Micro, MGP, Naloo, Tall Order, Sunday, Wethepeople, Radio BMX, and some more. We also have a large selection of functional and protective clothing, jerseys, full-face integral helmets, gloves, shoes and Schoner, all in child sizes. With well-known top brands such as Troy Lee, IXS and Ride 100% we do not leave the safety of the young drivers to chance.

OUR BIKES, BICYCLES & BMX

As varied as the customer needs are, the selection of bike brands is also very large. at Bros.ch we have an exciting and unusual portfolio of Herstellers and bike brands put together. Due to our constant growth, we can also constantly prove thistern, there are some interesting extensions coming up.

A selection of our brands and Herstor:

Rocky Mountain - MTB, E-Bikes, Gravel
Mondraker - MTB, E-Bikes, Hardtail, Downhill
BiXS - MTB, E-Bikes, city ​​bikes, trekking bikesHardtail
LOOK - Road BikesGravel, E Gravel
NS Bikes - Dirt Bikes, downhill bikes
Sunday BMX - BMX Freestyle
Kink (from spring 2022) - BMX Freestyle
Wethepeople - BMX Freestyle, Race BMX 
Radio BMX - BMX FreestyleRace BMX 
Cream Cycles - City ​​bikes
TERN - Electric cargo bikes and folding bikes
Naloo - Children's bikes

COMPONENTEN & CLOTHING

Schwalbe, Maxxis and Continental bicycle tires
Bike helmets from Giro, Bell or Troy Lee Design and Sixsixone
Velo & Bike Component of Shimano and SRAM
Clothing from 100%, O'Neal, IXS, Pearl Izumi, Troy Lee Designs, leatt, Giro and much more.
outdoor clothing from nikin, Tucano Urbano and agu

Freestyle Scooter, children Scooter & EScooter

We have the right one Scooter for all ages. Our brands: Microphone Scooter, Chilli BESS Scooter, MGP and Motion

SUSTAINABILITY

Bros.ch is aware of its special responsibility towards our planet and, wherever possible, protects the environment and nature ersthe place. Sustainable processes, the use of "reused" or "recycled" materials and the CO2-saving shipping of our packages are just the beginning of our sustainability promise.

Economic growth goes hand in hand with responsible and schonen the use of resources. We are currently working at full speed to create future-oriented and environmentally friendly purchasing, processing and fulfillment processes. In addition, we are constantly expanding our brand portfolio with companies and Herstwho have the same vision of environmental protection as we do.

Nature is the most important part of our greatest passion, biking, and we will protect it accordingly.

Free shipping.

Orders over CHF 50 are sent free of charge with Swiss Post.

Payment methods.

Credit card, PayPal, Twint, Postfinance, purchase on account, 0% financing

Refund policy.

We guarantee you a right of return of 14 days from the delivery date.

MONDRAKER

2022 LINEUP

ROCKY MOUNTAIN

SOLO

JEDE MENGE GROAD

#HAUPTKATEGORIEN

BIKE & E-BIKE

BMX

SCOOTER

Thule Steckachsen (Thru Axle Shimano) / Gewinde M12x1.5
An Lager
Neu
-19%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

ARTIKELNUMMER: tds-975226

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: THULE

Thule Steckachsen (Thru Axle Shimano) / Gewinde M12x1.5 Adapter für Shimano 12-mm-Hinterachsen für die Verbindung Ihres Fahrradanhängers mit dem Fahrrad. Produkte-Nr. 20110730Achslänge: 159 oder 165 mm

CHF 67.90CHF 83.00
GoPro GoPro Battery BacPac
An Lager
Neu
-41%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

ARTIKELNUMMER: 818279010053

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Gopro

GoPro Battery BacPac Highlights & DetailsVerdoppelt die Laufzeit Inkl. LiIon-Akku Inkl. Deckel für wasserdichtes Gehäuse Beschreibung Das aufsteckbare Akku BacPac verdoppelt die Laufzeit der Hero HD, Hero HD 2 und Hero HD 3 und wird über den Hero Bus™ Anschluss...

CHF 47.90CHF 79.90
Chilli Clamp 4-Bolt  SCS oversized Gold
An Lager
Neu
-41%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

ARTIKELNUMMER: T-2040-G

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Chilli

Die hochwertige SCS 4-Bolt Clamp, aus CNC gefrästem Alu, wurde extra aufwendig eloxiert und erhält dadurch einen besonders stylischen Look. Der Innendurchmesser der Clamp beträgt ohne Shim 3,48cm und mit Shim 3,19cm. Farbe: Gold Artikel: Klammer Material: Aluminium System: SCS...

CHF 20.90CHF 34.90
GoPro Sleeve + Lanyard (H8)
An Lager
Neu
-30%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

ARTIKELNUMMER: 818279024524

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Gopro

Gib deiner HERO8 Black mit dieser Premium-Silikonhülle ein persönliche Note. Trage deine GoPro mit der Hülle und demTrageband um den Hals, oder befestige deine Kamera mit angelegter Hülle. Perfekter Schutz vor Kratzern für unterwegs. Wichtige Merkmale1. Mit dem verstellbaren Trageband ist...

CHF 18.20CHF 26.00
UniversalkupplungClick&Crooz ab 2016 (Kupplung rund)
An Lager
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

ARTIKELNUMMER: tds971042

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Croozer

Croozer - UniversalkupplungClick&Crooz ab 2016 (Kupplung rund) Für alle Croozer Kid und Kid Plus ohne abschließbare Click & Crooz® Deichsel (bis einschließlich Modelljahr 2015) und für alle Dog und Cargo bis einschließlich Modelljahr 2013. Belastbar und sicher Die Croozer Universalkupplung...

CHF 21.50CHF 23.90
ELEMENT Kinder Pants VILLAIN White
An Lager
Neu
-20%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft
22 / KM
24 / KL
26 / KXL
28 / KXXL

ARTIKELNUMMER: 2560-019-001-K26

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Oneal

O'NEAL - ELEMENT Kinder Pants VILLAIN White• Die Materialien stellen die perfekte Verbindung von Komfort und  Schutz beim Fahren dar • Haltbare, verschleißfeste Bereiche befinden sich auf der Sitzfläche,  der Innenseite der Beine und den Knien • Leichte, atmungsaktive Einsätze abseits...

CHF 111.20CHF 139.00
PEARL iZUMi Summit AmFIB Lite Pant
An Lager
Neu
-35%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft
S

ARTIKELNUMMER: 0191234213929

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Pearl Izumi

PEARL iZUMi Summit AmFIB Lite PantEine MTB-Hose mit der Isolierung und dem Schutz vor Wind und Wasser, damit Sie durch die dunklen Wintertage kurbeln können. Eine Kombination aus AmFib Lite auf der Vorderseite und Thermal-Gewebe auf der Rückseite bietet die...

CHF 123.50CHF 190.00
Pearl Izumi - W Select LS Full Zip Jersey / Farbe: schwarz / Grösse: S
An Lager
Neu
-70%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft
S

ARTIKELNUMMER: 703051729349

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Pearl Izumi

PEARL iZUMi W Select LS Full Zip Jersey / Farbe: schwarz / Grösse: SDieses langärmelige Jersey aus leistungsstarken, Feuchtigkeit transportierendem Gewebe hat auf beiden Aermeln Druckdetails als optischer Akzent. Select Transfergewebe setzt den Maßstab hinsichtlich Feuchtigkeitstransport Durchgehende Innenwindleiste mit abgedecktem...

CHF 35.90CHF 119.00
Vittoria - Rennvelo-Schlauchreifen Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthrazit/schwarz
An Lager
Neu
-21%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft
700X28C

ARTIKELNUMMER: 23.111.340

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Vittoria

VITTORIA - Rennvelo-Schlauchreifen Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthrazit/schwarz  VITTORIA - Rennvelo-Schlauchreifen Rubino Pro G+ 700x25C anthrazit/schwarz Der rohrförmige Vittoria Corsa G + bietet exzellenten Grip, Komfort und Schnelligkeit. Er ist das berühmteste Cover der Welt und verfügt über Features wie...

CHF 86.90CHF 109.00
AXA Scheinwerfer Echo 30 mit Halter
An Lager
Neu
-21%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft
Axa

ARTIKELNUMMER: 3379939157954

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Axa

Axa Scheinwerfer Echo 30 Lux mit HalterEine gute Fahrrad-Beleuchtung ist vor allem in der dunklen und trüben Jahreszeit eine notwendige Voraussetzung, um sicher und schnell durch den Strassenverkehr zu kommen. Mit diesem modernen und zuverlässigen LED Fahrrad-Scheinwerfer des Herstellers AXA...

CHF 23.90CHF 29.90
Dunlop light LED battery 10 x 3 cm black
An Lager
Neu
-21%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

ARTIKELNUMMER: 8711252416885

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (1 Produkt)

MARKE: Dunlop

Dunlop-LichtVorderlicht fürs Fahrrad: Markenqualität von Dunlop Beleuchtungslampe Aluminium mit 9 LED's weiss 1 Lichtoption (Dauerleuchten) Batteriebetrieben AAA (nicht im Lieferumfang) Ein/Aus Schalter Regenbeständig Inklusive Halterung und Handschlaufe Kein Dynamo notwendig Kann auch als Taschenlampe verwendet werdenInhalt:1 Frontlicht1 Halter

CHF 15.90CHF 19.90
Roc Loc 5 LED Light - black, one size
An Lager
Neu
-21%
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft
One Size

ARTIKELNUMMER: 3602200012

VERFÜGBARKEIT: An Lager (4 Produkte)

MARKE: Giro

Das Giro Roc Loc 5 LED-Licht ist eine einfache Möglichkeit, Autofahrern und anderen Fahrern zu helfen, Sie jederzeit zu sehen, aber vor allem am frühen Morgen, bevor die Sonne aufgeht, in der Dämmerung oder während einer Fahrt in der Nacht....

CHF 35.90CHF 44.90

BROS.CH

Biken ist unsere Leidenschaft und diese leben wir bei Bros.ch. Ob Mountainbike, BMX, Gravel Bike oder E-Bike, durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung als Online Veloshop, bieten wir die besten Marken zu den besten Konditionen, gepaart mit hervorragendem Service. Stöbere und wähle in unserem Shop aus über 25'000 Artikeln, darunter Helme, Kleidung, Komponenten, Protektoren, Lichter, Velos und vieles mehr. Und das beste daran, wir liefern es blitzschnell zu dir nach Hause. Ganz einfach vom Sofa aus bestellen und auf das Paket warten. Ab 50.00 CHF liefern wir ausserdem portofrei.

Du brauchst eine spezielle Beratung? Kein Problem, unser freundlicher und kompetenter Kundendienst wartet schon auf deinen Anruf. Du willst dir die Bikes lieber vor Ort anschauen? Dann komm doch in unserem Flagship Bike Store in Regensdorf (ab 9. April 2022) vorbei. Unsere Velo Mechaniker freuen sich auf dich.

Seit dem Jahre 2013 sind wir einer der führenden Onlineshops für MTB, BMX, Velos, E-Bikes, Scooter und Outdoor in der ganzen Schweiz. Tausende zufriedene Kunden und eine lebendige Community sind unser Beweis. Leidenschaft und Service ist unser Rezept.

Bros.ch ist der Schweizer Shop für Biking, Downhill, Dirtbike, Slopestyle, Pumptrack Bikes, E-Biking, BMX, Scooter, Outdoor und vieles mehr.

ONLINE SHOP

Die Velowelt ist komplex geworden und das passende Bike bzw. Teil ist nicht mehr so einfach zu finden. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Anbietern und die Auswahl ist meist riesig. So ist es schwierig geworden, alle möglichen Bikes und Komponenten in einem Laden zu entdecken. Ganz anders aber auf Bros.ch. Durch die Anbindung an die wichtigsten Bike Lieferanten in der Schweiz und der ganzen Welt, profitieren unsere Kunden von einem riesigen Angebot an Bikes und Parts. Durch exakte Beschreibungen und Spezifikationen sind wir auch Online dein zuverlässiger Velofachhandel und Bike Shop. Egal welche Grösse oder Farbe, wir können durch digitalen Vorsprung in Sekundenschnelle die Verfügbarkeit überprüfen.

Haben wir das Teil nicht auf Lager? Kein Problem, wir versenden direkt vom Aussenlager zu euch nach Hause oder in die eigene Velowerkstatt. Du erhältst dein Packet immer zu 100% aus der Schweiz geliefert. Der Artikel ist nicht wie gewünscht? Dann pack ihn wieder ein und sende ihn zurück, wir gewähren dir ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.

WELCHES VELO IST DAS RICHTIGE?

Ob Citybike, Trekkingbike, Lastenvelo, Dirt Bike, BMX, Mountainbike, Downhill, oder Kindervelo. Die Auswahl ist fast grenzenlos und wenn man gerade mit dem Velofahren anfängt, benötigt man sicher den einen oder anderen Tipp. Unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter beraten dich gern und können aus Ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung schöpfen. Als umweltfreundlicher Ersatz zum Autoverkehr, liegt das E-Bike sehr im Trend. Doch wo liegen die Unterschiede zwischen den diversen Antriebssystemen (Bosch, Shimano, Rocky Mountain etc.) und Batterien? Welche Art von E-Bike ist die Richtige für mich und meine Ansprüche? Welche Extras sind empfohlen? Wir haben die Antwort. Ob direkt im Onlineshop oder per Telefon mit dem Kundendienst. Wir setzen alles daran, dir und deiner Familie das richtige Bike zu empfehlen.

Apropos Familie: Bros.ch ist nicht nur führender Onlineshop für Velos und Actionsport, auch der Nachwuchs kommt bei uns nicht zu kurz. Vom Mini Scooter bis zum Freestyle Stunt Scooter, vom Laufrad bis zum Kinder BMX Velo. Bei uns findet ihr alles, was eure Kleinen auf dem Pumptrack oder im Funpark glänzen lässt. Dabei arbeiten wir nicht mit irgendwelchen Marken, sondern mit Profigeräten der Marken Chilli, Micro, MGP, Naloo, Tall Order, Sunday, Wethepeople, Radio BMX, und einigen mehr. Ausserdem haben wir eine grosse Auswahl an Funktions- und Schutzbekleidung, Trikots, Fullface Integral Helme, Handschuhe, Schuhe und Schoner, alles in Kindergrössen. Mit bekannten Top Marken wie Troy Lee, IXS und Ride 100% überlassen wir die Sicherheit der Nachwuchsfahrer nicht dem Zufall.

UNSERE BIKES, VELOS & BMX

So vielseitig wie die Kundenbedürfnisse sind, so ist auch die Auswahl an Velomarken sehr gross. Bei Bros.ch haben wir ein spannendes und nicht alltägliches Portfolio an Herstellern und Velomarken zusammengestellt. Durch unser stetiges Wachstum dürfen wir dieses auch konstant erweitern, es stehen einige interessante Erweiterungen an.

Eine Auswahl unsere Marken und Hersteller:

Rocky Mountain - MTB, E-Bikes, Gravel
Mondraker - MTB, E-Bikes, Hardtail, Downhill
BiXS - MTB, E-Bikes, City Bikes, TrekkingvelosHardtail
LOOK - StrassenrennvelosGravel, E-Gravel
NS Bikes - Dirtbikes, Downhill Bikes
Sunday BMX - Freestyle BMX
Kink (ab Frühjahr 2022) - Freestyle BMX
Wethepeople - Freestyle BMX, Race BMX 
Radio BMX - Freestyle BMXRace BMX 
Creme Cycles - Citybikes
TERN - E- Lastenvelos und Klappvelos
Naloo - Kindervelos

KOMPONENTEN & BEKLEIDUNG

Schwalbe, Maxxis und Continental Veloreifen
Velohelme von Giro, Bell oder Troy Lee Design und Sixsixone
Velo & Bike Komponenten von Shimano und SRAM
Bekleidung von 100 %, O'Neal, IXS, Pearl Izumi, Troy Lee Designs, Leatt, Giro uvm.
Outdoor Kleidung von Nikin, Tucano Urbano und Agu

Freestyle Scooter, Kids Scooter & E-Scooter

Wir haben den passenden Scooter für jedes Alter. Unsere Marken: Micro Scooter, Chilli Pro Scooter, MGP und Motion

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Bros.ch ist sich der besonderen Verantwortung gegenüber unserem Planeten bewusst, und stellt, da wo es möglich ist, die Umwelt und Natur an erster Stelle. Nachhaltige Prozesse, das Verwenden von «reused» oder «recycelten» Materialien und das Co2-sparsame Versenden unsere Pakete sind nur der Anfang unseres Nachhaltigkeitsversprechens.

Wirtschaftliches Wachstum geht Hand in Hand mit dem verantwortungsvollem und schonendem Umgang von Ressourcen. Wir arbeiten momentan mit Hochdruck an der Schaffung von zukunftsweisenden und umweltfreundlichen Einkaufs-, Verarbeitungs- und Fulfilmentprozessen. Ausserdem erweiterten wir unsere Markenportfolio stetig mit Firmen und Herstellern, die, die gleiche Vision von Umweltschutz haben wie wir.

Die Natur ist der wichtigste Bestandteil unsere grösste Leidenschaft, dem Biken, und diese werden wir entsprechend schützen.

Gratis Versand.

Bestellungen über CHF 50.- versenden wir gratis mit der Schweizerischen Post.

Zahlungsmethoden.

Kreditkarte, PayPal, Twint, Postfinance, Kauf auf Rechnung, 0% Finanzierung

Rückgaberecht.

Wir garantieren dir ein Rückgaberecht von 14 Tagen ab Lieferdatum.